FREE Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $75 || ShopPay + Sezzle || Sign-Up for your first order discount!

Treat Yourself to a Date Night Outfit ♥

Happy Valentine's Day ♥
 

Do you have a Valentine's tradition you do every year? I would love to hear what yours is, if so! We went and spent the weekend away visiting family this year.

Valentine's Day is always a nice reminder to show your special someone how much you love them and a great excuse to go out for a fancy date night together!

Make sure your wardrobe is ready with date night outfits. Fancy date nights do not need to be limited to only Valentine's Day, they are great anytime!

That being said, in light of Valentine's Day... Treat yourself to a fun, new outfits and enjoy FREE SHIPPING on your Classy Closet orders TODAY Only!! ✨

Remember, "Date Night" should frequent your calendar every month, make sure your closet is ready! It is the perfect time to get dressed up in a classy and fabulous outfit! 💖

Code: SHIPFREE must be entered at checkout.
Valid: Monday, Feb. 14, 2022 only

FREE SHIPPING Classy Closet Boutique Valentine's Day Date Night Outfit Ideas

 

Sage Pink Distressed V-neck: https://classyclosetshop.com/products/sage-taupe-marsella-distressed-knit-colorblock-v-neck-top

-

Multi Vertical Stripe Ruffle Sleeve: https://classyclosetshop.com/products/mulit-stripe-short-ruffle-sleeve-drawsting-neckline-top

-

Pink Blue Ombre Cardigan: https://classyclosetshop.com/products/pink-mint-tie-dye-open-front-lightweight-cardigan

-

Pink Multi Plaid Shacket: https://classyclosetshop.com/products/pink-multi-plaid-pocket-flannel-shirt

-

Pink Floral Lace Long Sleeve Top: https://classyclosetshop.com/products/pink-balloon-floral-long-sleeve-top

-

Khaki Spotted Ruffle V-Neck Dressy Top: https://classyclosetshop.com/products/khaki-black-leopard-print-ruffle-detail-shoulder-sleeve-v-neck-dressy-shirt

-

Black Lace Tank Top: https://classyclosetshop.com/products/black-v-neck-lace-tank-top

-

Black Polka Dot Lace Dressy Top: https://classyclosetshop.com/products/black-polka-dot-scalloped-v-neck-short-sleeve-top

-

Dusty Blue Crochet Henley: https://classyclosetshop.com/products/dusty-blue-henley-crochet-sleeve-detail-top


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out